Kontakt

Holger Danske Flytteforretning A/S

Tlf.: 70 87 52 73
E-mail: info@holger-danske.dk
Rødovrevej 249, 2610 Rødovre
Røvedvej 3, 8380 Trige

Tommy Besby

Direktør
E: tommy@holger-danske.dk

Martin Johansen

Salgschef
E: martin@holger-danske.dk

Danny Wilford Bærenholdt

Key Account Manager
E: danny@holger-danske.dk

Dennis Kur

Salgskonsulent
E: dennis@holger-danske.dk​

Carl LT

Koordinator
E: Info@holger-danske.dk

Charlotte Pedersen

Administrativ medarbejder
E: charlotte@holger-danske.dk

Maria Aggelinis Besby

Administrativ medarbejder
E: info@holger-danske.dk

Julie Crone

Administrativ medarbejder
E: julie@holger-danske.dk​

Thomas Andersen

Driftchef & Marketingsansvarlig
E: thomas@holger-danske.dk​

Jeppe Ancher

Contract Manager
E: jeppe@holger-danske.dk

Yvonne Jørgensen

Bogholder
E: yvonne@holger-danske.dk

Jesper Revall

Controller
E: info@holger-danske.dk​

Stefan Kirk Halkjær

Jyllands afd.
E: stefan@holger-danske.dk​

Johnnie Christensen

Tungløft afd.
E: johnnie@holger-danske.dk

Frank Jørgensen

Lagerchef
E: lager@holger-danske.dk

Martin Bruun Pedersen

Kørselskoordinator
E: martinp@holger-danske.dk​

Carsten Larsen

Mekaniker og lageransvarlig
E: carsten@holger-danske.dk​